Every save is a version
Atomic
1 min read

There’s no database behind your site. Your pages, posts and settings are files in your own GitHub repository.
What happens when you tap Save
Your change becomes one commit, with a message describing what you did. Cloudflare rebuilds your site, and you’re notified when it’s live.
Going back is one tap
Every save is listed under Earlier versions, and you can restore your site exactly as it was. Deleted photos and files can be restored from Deleted files.